Faculty of Agriculture

Agriculture Technology


Hasanuddin University

Departement of Agriculture Technology

The Department of Agricultural Technology was established on 1st February 1983. The name changed into Department of Food Science & Technology based on the Decree of Higher Education SK DIKTI No. 1789/D/T/2009 on 5 October 2009. This department consists of two study programs (bachelor degree) and three master programs. The two bachelor programs namely Agricultural Engineering Study Program (AESP) and Food Science and Technology Study Program (FSTSP). Detail information about this two study programs is provided in the following links  

Agricultural Engineering Master Program

Agroindustry Master Program

Food Science and Technology Master Program

The Second International Conference on Sustainable Agriculture and Food Security

Yth. Civitas Akademika Lingkup Fakultas Pertanian Unhas

Berikut kami infokan tentang Seminar Internasional yang berjudul "The Second International Conference on Sustainable Agriculture and Food Security". File surat dan leaflet dapat didownload pada attachment dibawah.

Atas perhatiannya kami mengucapkan banyak terima kasih.

Hormat kami,

Download this file (Pemberitahuan Kegiatan Seminar.pdf)Seminar Internasional[ ]777 Kb