Teknologi Pertanian

Teknologi Pertanian


Universitas Hasanuddin

Departement of Agriculture Technology

The Department of Agricultural Technology was established on 1st February 1983. The name changed into Department of Food Science & Technology based on the Decree of Higher Education SK DIKTI No. 1789/D/T/2009 on 5 October 2009. This department consists of two study programs (bachelor degree) and three master programs. The two bachelor programs namely Agricultural Engineering Study Program (AESP) and Food Science and Technology Study Program (FSTSP). Detail information about this two study programs is provided in the following links  

Agricultural Engineering Master Program

Agroindustry Master Program

Food Science and Technology Master Program

Under Construction